Speaker Author Trainer Professor

Message Not Received Wins Axiom Award

I won't lie. These types of things don't suck.

Good news.
Message Not Received has won an award as the second best book in the category of Networking (Social Networking, Communication Skills). They call it a silver medal.

This is my second Axiom award. The Age of the Platform won in 2011.

I won’t lie. These types of things don’t suck.

Don’t worry, though. I won’t be making any crazy speeches.

About the Axiom Awards

The Axiom Business Book Awards are the largest and most respected critical guidepost for business books in today’s new world of publishing. These prestigious and competitive awards are presented in 21 business categories and serve as the premier list to help readers discover new and innovative works.


Navigation 🗺️


Filed Under 📁

Enjoy this post? Click here to subscribe to this RSS feed or here to sign up for my bi-monthly newsletter.


  1. Phil Simon: Reflections on 2016 - […] Message Not Received won an Axiom Award. […]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *